Is anybody there…?

It’s been a while since I updated this blog but seeing as I have a large amount of time on my hands once more, I thought it was high time I started this up again! 

I have just finished my exams for this summer and now have weeks and weeks stretching ahead of me. I’ve got lots of exciting things planned, starting with my trip to New York tomorrow and hopefully I can update this blog as I go through!

Pictures and a blog post will be up after my holiday if any of you are interested. I’m going to use this as a place for my thoughts and a practice platform for writing really, so I hope you’ll follow me with this!

Much love, internet.

Catkin.

(instagram: cathowells
twitter: @cat_howells
tumblr: http://www.thiscathasnohat.tumblr.com)

Leave a Reply

